• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

Q&A

Q1: If I add and delete pages to my diagram, am I adding and deleting pages to my actual site?
A1: No, the diagram is totally separate from your live site until you submit the diagram. Then the diagram pages will become live pages in your site.
Q2:What if I want to replace my diagram in my live site with another?
A2: At any time, you can recall a diagram by selecting the Recall Diagram tool in the Staging Toolbar. This removes the pages from the live site. You can then resubmit another diagram.
Q3:I want my client to be able to read my annotations. Is that possible?
A3: Yes, after an Annotation object is dragged out to the design view, and subject and text have been entered, check Display Subject Line and Text in the Annotation Inspector. The annotation will be visible on screen and when printed.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint