• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter TWELVE. Versioning Files with Ad... > TIP 233: Synchronizing Files with Ve...

TIP 233: Synchronizing Files with Version Cue

After updating files in the working version of your site (the copy on your local computer), or after adding to or deleting files from the project, you'll need to synchronize the local version with those in the Version Cue-managed workspace. To begin the synchronization process, click the Synchronize button on the Version Control toolbar or choose Site > Version Control System > Synchronize All… from the menu (Figure 233a).


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint