• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter ELEVEN. Publishing Your Site > TIP 221: Synchronizing Files and Deletin...

TIP 221: Synchronizing Files and Deleting Server Extras

When you have multiple offices or different people working on the same site, it can be tricky to keep all the files synchronized and not accidentally copy over newer files. The new Synchronize command helps keep everything up to date and also satisfies a long-standing feature request from customers, making it easier to delete unnecessary files on the server.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint