• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 20. Workflow & Collaboration > Turning Off Design Notes

Turning Off Design Notes

Before you disable Design Notes, keep in mind:

  • When you disable Design Notes, Dreamweaver can remove notes and _notes folders from your site.

  • When Design Notes are disabled, you cannot use Personal or Shared File View Columns, and you cannot use any Site Reporting features that include Design Note properties. We cover using both these functions in detail later in this chapter.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint