• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 2. Users and Clients > Modifying A User Account

Modifying A User Account

Normal users can't modify their own access privileges, or add and delete accounts unless they have project manager or administrator permissions. However, any normal user can change his or her password, edit his or her user profile, and change his or her email notifications.

The user profile stores information such as the user's name, email address, phone numbers, company name, and job title. As a normal user, you can update your own information through the Preferences area.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint