• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 2. Users and Clients > Working with User Accounts

Working with User Accounts

Only the administrator and users with project manager permissions can add, edit, or delete user information. Other types of users cannot access the Administration page.

The following directions apply to adding, editing or deleting normal user accounts (those that are used by members of the Web development team). To add, edit or delete a client user account, see the following section, “Working With Client User Accounts.”


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint