• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 21. Workflow & Collaboration > Turning Off Design Notes

Turning Off Design Notes

Before you disable design notes, keep in mind:

  • If you disable design notes, Dreamweaver can remove notes and _notes folders from your site.

  • When design notes are disabled, you cannot use Personal or Shared File View Columns, and you cannot use any Site Reporting features that include design note properties. I cover using both these functions in detail later in this chapter.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint