• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 18. Automating Dreamweaver > Clearing the History List

Clearing the History List

If you want to start fresh after stacking up a lot of steps in the History panel, you can clear the history list. This doesn't undo any steps, but it erases all the steps from the History panel and from Dreamweaver's memory.

To clear the history list:


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint