• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

Hide Comments p. 79

  • Comments are not deleted when you hide them. If you decide you want to show them again, you can click Show on the Settings | Comments page. That also means you can't delete all the comments and start over from scratch. The old comments remain (though you can delete them as described on page 77).


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint