• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

Undo

For those times when you make a mistake and want to go back a few steps, Xpress Pro offers two undo features: You can perform the traditional undo or redo of your last action (Figure 2.33), or you can use Xpress Pro's Undo/Redo List option and go many steps back in time (Figure 2.34).

Figure 2.33. Here, since the last action was a Mark Out command, the undo option in the Edit menu is listed as Undo Mark Out.



PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint