• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 3 .  Adding Content with Tools  > Resetting Tool Defaults

Resetting Tool Defaults

When you choose the settings for a tool, they remain active until you change them. So, as you jump between the various tools, you can reset a tool to its default settings and then choose the settings that apply during your current use of the tool. The following steps show how to reset a tool.




PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint