• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

Closing Files

When you are finished working on an image, you should close it. Closing is the equivalent of putting it away for later use. When you close a file, you are only putting the file away—not closing the program. Paint Shop Pro is still active and ready to work for you.

Closing a File

If you close a file with changes that have not been saved, Paint Shop Pro prompts you with a message box.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint