• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Deleting Layers

If you’ve created a layer you no longer want, you can easily delete it from the Layer palette. If you delete a layer in error, don’t forget that you can click on Edit, Undo (or press Ctrl+Z) to reverse your last action.




PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint