• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 21. Preferences > To reset all the preferences to their default values:

To reset all the preferences to their default values:

Hold down Ctrl-Alt-Shift (Win)/Cmd-Option-Shift (Mac OS) at Startup. Click Yes to delete the Photoshop settings file. Do the same thing at startup for ImageReady.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint