• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

Undoing a Finder Action

If you mistakenly rename, copy, delete, or move a file or folder, choose Edit, Undo to restore the item to its original state.

To redo the change after undoing it, choose Edit, Redo.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint