• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Part: V Appendixes > UNINSTALL

UNINSTALL

If you install DR DOS on a system that already contains an operating system, UNINSTALL removes DR DOS and restores the previous operating system if you saved the OS during DR DOS setup. UNINSTALL also is used to delete the saved old OS files if you determine that you no longer need them. When you do that, you cannot uninstall DR DOS and restore the old OS by using this command.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint