• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

Deleting Messages

In order to keep your messages from piling up, you should delete a message when you no longer need it. You can delete a message you've read by choosing File, Delete. In addition, you can delete any message from the message list by dragging it to the Deleted Items folder.

If you change your mind and want the deleted message back, open the Deleted Items folder and select the message. Drag the selected message to another folder. If any messages remain in the Deleted Items folder when you exit the program, those messages are deleted permanently.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint