• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Lesson 16. Automate Repetitive Tasks wit... > Disable (but not delete) an action

Disable (but not delete) an action

You can disable an action, which means it remains in the workflow but doesn't execute. If information is given to it by the previous action, the disabled action will pass it along to the next one.

To disable an action, click on its number in the upper-left corner. From the menu that appears, choose “Disable.” The action will collapse and turn gray.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint