• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

Delete a User

Any Admin can delete a user. Tiger gives you two choices about what to do with all the files that belong to a user when you delete her.

When you delete a user, her files are not really deleted but are compressed into a “disk image” and put into a folder named “Deleted Users,” which is inside the Users folder (shown on the following page) This gives you an escape in case you decide it was a drastic mistake to remove a user—at least you have their important files.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint