• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

Deleting Users

Any Admin can delete a user. When a user is deleted, their files are not really deleted, but are compressed into a “disk image” and put into a folder named “Deleted Users.” This gives you an escape in case you decide it was a drastic mistake to remove a user—at least you have the important files.

To delete a user:


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint