• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 7. Using Timesaving Features > Removing Memorized Transactions

Removing Memorized Transactions

The time might come when you no longer need a transaction you memorized. Maybe you've finished paying the monthly car payments you memorized, or maybe you've purchased a building and are through paying rent. When that time comes, you can leave the transaction on your memorized transactions list as a reminder of past events, or you can clean house and throw that transaction away.

Remove Memorized Transaction

Press Ctrl+T to open the Memorized Transaction list.

Click once on the transaction you want to remove.

Click the Memorized Transaction button at the bottom of the window, and then select Delete (or press Ctrl+D).

Click OK.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint