• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 4. Sending Messages > Resending a Message

Resending a Message

When you send a message to your mail server, Outlook normally moves that message from your Outbox folder to your Sent Items folder. You can select an option that tells Outlook not to save sent items.

→ For information about not saving messages you've sent, see E-mail Options.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint