• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 6. Revising and Reorganizing Notes > Recovering Deleted Pages

Recovering Deleted Pages

Deleted pages are moved to the Deleted Pages folder, where they remain for a specific amount of time or until you close OneNote. If you delete a page accidentally, you might be able to recover it. After you delete a section, however, you cannot restore any of the pages that were stored in it.

By default, deleted pages remain in the Deleted Pages folder until you close OneNote. They are removed from your computer when you close the application.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint