• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

2.6. Remove Sharing

You can remove sharing from a workbook stored in a shared workspace at two levels:

  • Delete the file from the SharePoint server. This breaks the connection for all users.

  • Disconnect the local workbook from the shared workspace. This breaks the connection between the local copy of the workbook and the server.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint