• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 10. Saving PDFs > Reverting Files to Last Saved Versions

Reverting Files to Last Saved Versions

Sometimes you might edit a document and then want to discard all the edits you made during that Adobe Reader session. Before saving a document, you can use the Revert command to revert to the last saved version of your document. This command appears only when you're working on PDFs enabled with usage rights for Adobe Reader.

Use the hawaiiNewsletter.pdf file from www.peachpit.com/adobereader7.



PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint