• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

The Artists

The Artists

Peter Fahrni
Voice 212-472-7126
fahrni@infohouse.com
www.oscillochrome.com
204, 205

Barbara Friedman
Voice 212-533-9535
batbf@aol.com
color section

Yoshinori Kaizu
2-14-4, Kugahara
Ohta-ku, Tokyo 146-0085 Japan
Voice +81 3-3755-8704
Fax +81 3-3755-2186
y@kaizu.com
www.kaizu.com
color section

Diane Margolin
41 Perry Street
New York, NY 10014
Voice 212-691-9537
dimargolin@erols.com
57, 77, 78, 106, 120, 126, 134, 160, 166, 262, 263, 266, 274, 275, 320, 380, 389, 406

Led Pants
10 Paseo de San Antonio
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-955-0799
led@ledpants.com
www.ledpants.com
color section

Daniel Pelavin
80 Varick Street, #3B
New York, NY 10013
Voice 212-941-7418
Fax 212-431-7138
www.pelavin.com
iii, iv, v, vi, ix, x, xii, xv, xvi, 63, 64, 65, 167, 341, color section

Marti Shohet
32 West 83rd Street, #6
New York, NY 10024
Voice/Fax 212-362-9082
mshohet@mindspring.com
www.theispot.com/artist/mshohet
color section

Jim Spiece
Spiece Graphics
6636 Quail Ridge Lane
Ft. Wayne, IN 46804-2876
Voice/Fax 219-436-9549
sggraphics@earthlink.net
www.theispot.com/artist/jspiece
color section

Chris Spollen
Moonlightpress Studio
362 Cromwell Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10305-2304
Voice 718-979-9695
cjspollen@aol.com
http://www.spollen.com
iii, iv, 1, 55, 65, 105, 137, 307, 509, color section

Nancy Stahl
470 West End Avenue, 8G
New York, NY 10024
Voice 212-362-8779
nancy@nancystahl.com
www.nancystahl.com
443, color section

Mark Stein
Mark Stein Studios
73-01 Juniper Valley Road
Middle Village NY 11379
Voice 718-326-4839
steinstudios@worldnet.att.net
247, color section

Bart Vallecoccia,
medical illustrator
164 Manitoba Street
Toronto, ON, M8Y 1E3 Canada
Voice 416-255-7499
bartv@interlog.com
bartv@sympatico.ca
www.interlog.com/~bartv
color section

  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint