• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 3. iMovie > Keep track of your Trash

Keep track of your Trash

The Trash icon in the bottom-right corner of the window tells you how much data you've deleted from your project. You may want to leave the data there in case you need to recover some of it later. Empty the Trash to make more disk space available for your project—see page 139 for information about how to preview, recover, or empty the Trash.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint