• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

Remember . . .

  • The command to Close will close just that active window, it does not close the application.

  • The command to Quit will quit the active application. If you have unsaved documents still open, you will be asked if you want to save them first. Thank goodness.

  • Anything you put in the Trash will stay there, even if you turn off the computer or if the power goes out, until you choose to empty the trash.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint