• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint
Share this Page URL
Help

Chapter 3. It's an organizer, too > How to reset and delete stuff

How to reset and delete stuff

Fix a mistake

If you accidentally delete something on your Treo, it's still on your PC or Mac until your next sync.


Gain space by purging

Go to Calendar > Menu > Purge. To purge your call logs, go to Phone > Call Log > Menu > Purge. Most email programs offer a purge menu, too. Be sure to purge the attachments.



PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint