• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

Deleting a Frame

When you no longer need a frame, you can delete it from a frames page. When the frame is deleted, the Web page in the frame is deleted, but the page is still available in your Web site folders. After you delete a frame, the remaining frames on the Web page expand to fill the space left by the frame you deleted. If the frames page contains only one frame, you cannot delete that frame.

Delete a Frame

Click the View menu, click Page, and then open the frames page you want to change.

Click the frame you want remove to select it.

Click the Frames menu‚ and then click Delete Frame.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint