• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

Delete a Site

A Web site managed with FrontPage can be deleted in two ways, a distinction that's extremely important to note before you attempt to remove a site.

The first way to delete a site is to remove it completely: This wipes out the folder containing the site, all its subfolders, and all the pages, graphics, and other files that comprised the site.


PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint