• Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint

Reversing Changes

If you make several changes and then decide you don’t want any of them, you can close the Table window without saving it. When you do this, Access opens the dialog box shown in Figure 5-23. Simply click the No button to reverse all your changes. Click the Cancel button to return to the Table window without saving or reversing your changes.

Figure 5-23. This dialog box gives you the option of reversing unsaved changes to a table.



PREVIEW

                                                                          

Not a subscriber?

Start A Free Trial


  
  • Creative Edge
  • Create BookmarkCreate Bookmark
  • Create Note or TagCreate Note or Tag
  • PrintPrint